Commitment Ceremony - Day 3 of Ember Training

On the final day of training in Avoca Manor, students held their first meeting of the school year with individuals nominated to key roles on the committee. Jack Coleman was elected as Chairperson of the Ember team, with Jade Fitzsimons serving as Public Relations, Ethan Hackett Kissane as Treasurer and Orianna Murray in the role of Secretary. Bishop Eamon Walsh presided over a very beautiful commitment ceremony as students received their Ember certificates and badges for the year. We would like to wish our students the very best in their roles. May their gifts and talents greatly enrich the lives of all in Rosmini Community School.